EC-Council Training

EC-Council is the world's leading provider of technical cyber security certifications.

We prepare you for the internationally recognised cyber security certifications such as Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH), Certified Network Defender (CND) or Certified Penetration Testing Professional (CPENT).

Penetration Tests

Protect effectively against attacks

Security Consulting

Advice on IT security

Original EC-Council Trainings

Do you have questions about our EC-Council trainings? Just let us know your requirements via our contact form, or give us a call: +65 6100 4857.

We will be happy to advise you!

Essentials Series (Free)

EC-Council Digital Forensics Essentials (DFE)
Digital Forensics Essentials is a first-of-its-kind MOOC certification that offers foundational knowledge and skills on digital forensics with add-on labs for handson experience. Twelve modules cover the fundamental concepts of digital forensics, such as dark web forensics, investigating web application attacks, and more.

EC-Council Ethical Hacking Essentials (EHE)
Ethical Hacking Essentials is a first-of-its-kind MOOC certification that provides foundational knowledge and skills in ethical hacking with add-on labs for hands-on experience. The course contains 12 modules and add-on labs covering fundamental ethical hacking concepts, including emerging technologies like IoT and OT, cloud computing, etc.

EC-Council Network Defense Essentials (NDE)
Network Defense Essentials is a first-of-its-kind MOOC certification that provides foundational knowledge and skills in network security with add-on labs for handson experience. The course includes 12 modules and optional upgrades to lab ranges covering fundamental network security concepts, including IoT, cryptography, and PKI.


EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND)
In the five-day Certified Network Defender (CND) hands-on course, you will develop an in-depth understanding of network security technologies and operations. The goal is to enable you to detect cyberattacks, respond appropriately, and defend in a qualified manner.

Certified Network Defender


EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacking (CEH)
Learn to see your own IT from the perspective of potential attackers and find the security holes in your systems. The Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) is the leading and globally recognised ethical hacking certification.

Certified Ethical Hacker


EC-Council Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst (CTIA)
The comprehensive Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst (C|TIA) Advanced Level programme provides a structured approach to building effective threat intelligence.

EC-Council Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst

EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)
The Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI) Advanced Level programme teaches detailed computer forensics and evidence analysis methods for law enforcement.

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)
The Certified Incident Handler (E|CIH) programme provides the skills needed to effectively manage the consequences of security breaches and limit the impact of an incident.

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler


EC-Council Certified Penetration Testing Professional (CPENT)
The Certified Penetration Tester (CPENT) programme maps the role of a penetration tester and security analyst. Out-of-the-box thinking is required for these career fields, as the challenges follow a progressive approach where the next challenge is more difficult than the previous one.

Certified Penetration Tester